what am I feeling? Rape. Brutality. Bluff.

Damnation!

Tanwar's Volume

READ THE END.

Fear. Insecurities. Unsafe. Uneasiness. Worries. Distress, Angst. Depression, Dejection. Apprehensions.

Mixed feels are making my noodle sick. Panic attacks are choking off the solidity and confidence that I had prior to some anonymous split seconds. Thoughts are unlit, murky and treacherous. So, my senses have become paralysed. Nothingness is breaking out into somethingness which is vicious to the world that I own. I feel like quitting this life, but then something hits my mind and I stop there. I fear this Hippocratic world which has become significantly rich in cruelty, sadism, wickedness. We got peacemakers as well as potential braggers, debaters, big mouths with distinct designations wearing  overcoats of diverse sinful colors. Some of them have raped the country in a beauteous ways and some are looking for the same to do so.

I have stopped reading newspapers now. Few days back I read, six months old…

View original post 145 more words

Leave a Reply

