Paper Doll

Amazing work from Coke Whore Hippie

Coke Whore Hippie

Paper doll, my paper cuts, it’s all a cheap deception; body wrapped in vines, you try to tear out my infection. Pour gasoline on low esteem, there’s fire in your eyes; I burn my throat to breathe you in, so I tell you, tell me lies. Drunk off my tears, baby taste the gloom I swallow. Boy of blue, surrender now, your promises are hollow. In between my blood-stained sheets, hey, can you hear me now? Claw my plastic doll parts, throw my ashes on the ground. Massacre my bones, bruise my skin your shades of blue. Tell me, tell me lies, because I can’t handle the truth. Let’s paint white roses red because you had me at goodbye. I love the way your heart breaks and I hate the reasons why.I hear, I hear sirens as you crawl my stairs to heaven. Til death do us part, my sick…

View original post 19 more words

Leave a Reply

